We've practically sold out on our Jericho tshirts, proving them to be a huge success, selling 17 at our last gig at the vault! We'll be ordering more, and sticking with the kickass logo. thanks to everyone who bought one. For those who haven't yet, talk to Joe and he'll get you one within a day garunteed! thanks!
5/25/2010 01:44:01 pm

Thanks to Top Dog Screen Printing & Embroidery for making us the tshirts. I think the logo is what we'll stick with for years to come and the popularity of the shirts really makes us excited to continue to order more boxes of shirts to keep up with the demand!!

Reply
more cowbell!
5/27/2010 01:44:55 pm

The tshirts are awesome, ask anybody!

Reply
Poo Poo buch zizzle
8/2/2010 03:42:08 pm

I bought a t shirt of yours and burned it because when I tried it on my mom looked at me and went blind. She now cannot even see her darling son or beautiful husband. I hope your happy cuz you ruined the lives of all the members of my family with your STUPID T SHIRTS!! I tooted

Reply
Joe
8/19/2010 06:51:30 am

Reply
Joe
8/19/2010 06:52:33 am

Hmm, do i smell a hint of jealousy?! Sounds like some1 wishes they had such cool tshirts.

Reply
Joe
8/19/2010 06:53:28 am

and btw, I think she was 2 ugly 2 bear the sight of such a beautiful tshirt so she was blinded by its beauty.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    This is Joe Lanser, Jericho's drummer. I'll be posting our views on everything from fan replies, to upcoming events, to all the good stuff you're dying to learn. Thanks for visiting!

    Picture

    Archives

    July 2010
    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed